How to deactivate and delete and automation

When it is time to deactivate an automation you can choose if you want to finish the active automation or if you want to archive it. 

Finish the active workflow
Contacts within your active automation will be allowed to complete the workflow. 

Archive active workflow
Contacts within your active workflow will be stopped where they are in the workflow and will not be allowed to finish.

Deactivate_automation.PNG

How to delete an automation

When you choose to delete an automation, it will be deleted from the folder it belongs to. A deleted automation cannot be restored.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.