Sometimes you might want to “refurnish” your automation workflow. Moving an activity or split is easy.
- Click on the menu of the activity or split you want to move.
- Select Move. This highlights the whole section that will be moved.
- Click on the Place here button at your intended destination. You can cancel the move by clicking Undo in the top right corner where you normally find the menu on the activity or split.
- Confirm the move by clicking the checkmark button. Otherwise, revert the action by clicking Undo.